British National Downhill Series Dates and Venues Announced

The 2018 British Nationals Downhill Series will be five rounds long taking in venues at Wales, England and Scotland with the National Champs in Glencoe.

Three separate organisers will be running the series, all it needs now is support from racers.

2018 British National Downhill Series dates and venues:

Cwm Carn 7th 8th April
Fort William 12th 13th May (Cat 1 UCI race)
Rheola 30th June 1st July
Rhyd y Felin 11th 12th August (Cat 1 UCI race and clashes with MSA World Cup)
Bringewood 22nd 23rd September

Glencoe – National Champs 21st/22nd July


Advertisment ad adsense adlogger