British World Champs Team Announced

The British World Champs team is looking like an absolute force this year. We are going to be the team to beat come September in Cairns

Given that names like Brendan Fairclough, Jack Reading, Taylor Vernon are missing it demonstrates just how deep the pool of talent is on this little island. Four World Champions included in the lineup –

world champs

Elite Men

Gee Atherton (2x World Champion – 2010, 2014)
Phil Atwill
Adam Brayton
Laurie Greenland (Junior World Champion)
Danny Hart (2x World Champion – 2011, 2016)
Charlie Hatton
Bernard Kerr
Greg Williamson

Elite Women

Rachel Atherton (4x World Champion – 2008, 2013, 2015, 2016)
Manon Carpenter (World Champion – 2014)
Tahnee Seagrave

Junior Men

Joe Breeden
Kade Edwards
George Kerr
Henry Kerr
Joe Parfitt
Kaos Seagrave
Matt Walker

Junior Women

Maya Atkinson


Advertisment ad adsense adlogger